Rocky Horror Show - 8:00PM - 10/3/2020 - Saturday

$30
Rocky Horror Show - 8:00PM - 10/3/2020 - Saturday
About this event

Celebrate BOTH the 45th Anniversary of "The Rocky Horror PICTURE Show" AND the 5th Anniversary of our NEWLY DESIGNED AND UPDATED Kansas City production of Richard O'Brien's ROCKY HORROR SHOW this October AT A NEW VENUE! Performances WILL SELL OUT for this Kansas City TRADITION, so don't wait...book YOUR tickets NOW, or risk missing out on all the naughty fun!

 

*Please note that seating is more limited at the new venue, so tickets are expected to be in even higher demand this year. Advanced online ticket purchase is highly encouraged to guarantee you can get in.

 

PERFORMANCES

Fri. Oct 2 - 8pm

Sat. Oct. 3 - 8pm

Fri. Oct. 9 - 8pm

Sat. Oct. 10 - 8pm

Fri. Oct. 16 - 8pm

Sat. Oct. 17 - 8pm & Midnight

Thurs. Oct. 22 - 8pm

Fri. Oct. 23 - 8pm

Sat. Oct. 24 - 8pm & Midnight

Thurs. Oct. 29 - 8pm

Fri. Oct. 30 - 8pm

Sat. Oct. 31 - 8pm

Where
The Black Box
1060 Union Avenue
Kansas City, MO 64101
View Map
When
Welcome!
By using this website, you agree to our use of cookies. We utilize cookies to give you the best experience and to make our website operate effectively. Read our Privacy Policy